Overview2018-12-04T23:42:32+00:00

Security Services

Big Data, Virtualisierung, Cloud Computing, Mobile Business und Social Networking gewinnen im Rahmen der Digitalisierung zunehmend an Bedeutung. Parallel wächst mit dieser Entwicklung der Bedarf an IT-Sicherheit, da auch die Cyber Kriminalität mit immer komplexerer und ausgefeilter “Methoden” stetig zunimmt.

Cyber Kriminalität betrifft uns alle und jedes Unternehmen, ob groß oder klein. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam wirksame Lösungen für Ihre IT-Sicherheit finden.

Ihre Security Services von MTI

Warum MTI?

25 Years

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus über 25 Jahren in der IT glauben wir nicht, dass gerade beim Thema Sicherheit ein „One-Size-Fits-All“-Ansatz zum Erfolg führen wird. Damit Security-Lösungen wirklichen Nutzen bringen können, müssen sie an die individuellen Prozesse eines Unternehmens angepasst werden.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden. Unser Team aus erfahrenen und akkreditierten Beratern nimmt sich die Zeit, deren individuelle Security-Herausforderungen und Ziele zu verstehen. Unsere Berater arbeiten eng mit den Mitarbeitern des Kunden zusammen, erarbeiten mit ihnen kurz-, mittel und langfristige Pläne und können dadurch maßgeblich dazu beitragen, die richtigen strategischen Entscheidungen zu treffen und die richtigen Investitionen zu tätigen.

Kontakt zu MTI

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu unserem “Sicherheits-Personal” auf.

Kontakt

Informationsmaterial

Partner

Anwenderbericht
Berliner Fussballverband e.V: MTI testet das Netzwerk des BFV auf Schwachstellen
Download

Anwenderbericht
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Unfallklinik Frankfurt a.M.: Maximierung von Datensicherheit und Systemverfügbarkeit
Download

Service
Security Services von MTI
Download

Overview 2018-11-20T09:42:41+00:00

Security Services

Cyber crime affects organisations of all shapes and sizes. With cyber criminals’ methods of compromising valuable information continuing to evolve and threats become more aggressive and complex, security is now more important than ever before.

With Cloud, remote working, organised crime and malware, the challenges facing IT and security professionals continue to grow exponentially. IT Security must focus on compliance, risk and policy.

Find the security service that’s right for you

Why Choose MTI?

25 Years

With over 25 years of experience in the design, implementation, service transition, support and management of secure cloud environments, at MTI we don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all approach. We believe, to really benefit from cloud, it must be aligned with your own unique business processes.

Our team of experienced and accredited consultants take the time to understand your specific application and security requirements along with the technical, operational and service challenges of both your organisation and people, to build a tailored cloud service that meets your strategic and financial objectives. MTI works with you to establish a short, medium and long-term plan to ensure the right strategic decisions and investments are made.

Contact Us

Please get in touch if you would like to discuss any of our Security services.

Contact Us

Related Resources

Partners

Expert Guide: 5 Steps to GDPR
 Learn more

Expert Guide: 8 Most Common IT Security Vulnerabilities
 Learn more

Case Study: Millstream Associates Managed Service
 Learn more

Expert Guide: 10 Steps to Cyber Security
 Learn more

Expert Guide: How to Combat the Rising Ransomware Threat
 Learn more

Expert Guide: Key Considerations for HCI
 Learn more

Trend Micro
 Learn more

Forcepoint
 Learn more

CyberArk
 Learn more